Welcome to Accredited Distributors Bendigo

ABOUT

100% Locally Owned Wholesaler

Our history dates back to the mid 1970’s when the Booth family ran a grocery store in Dandenong. Discovering a gap to call on retailers offering a range of confectionery, the business moved into wholesaling. Today with 4 branches, Accredited Distributors still services the local community.

Our Team

Our Team at Accredited Distributors Bendigo are dedicated to ensuring you have the right product in a timely manner to grow your business.

 

Frank Byrne

Frank Byrne

Branch Manager

M: 0417 151 838

E: fbyrne@accredited.com.au

Tarnia Patullo

Tarnia Patullo

Field Sales Manager

M: 0438 662 406

E: tpatullo@accredited.com.au

Jackie Radnell

Jackie Radnell

Sales Rep

M: 0484736635

E: Jacqueline@accredited.com.au

Guy Madigan

Guy Madigan

Sales Rep

M: 0432 205 736

E: Gmadigan@accredited.com.au

Shane Dole

Shane Dole

Sales Rep

M: 0409 521 333

E: sdole@accredited.com.au

Owen Kelly

Owen Kelly

Sales Rep

M: 0409199813

E: owen@accredited.com.au

Jake McCartney

Jake McCartney

Sales Rep

M: 0407340505

E: jake@accredited.com.au

Major Brands We Represent